Congratulations to Week 2 Teacher Prize Winners

A special thanks to all teachers for your incredible efforts over the past week. Congratulations to the following teachers for their extra special efforts.

Top 5 Classes for the Week

  1. Mrs Nonhlanhla Nkosi from Inanda Seminary (The Shakers!)
  2. Mr Divine Mwakonya from LEAP 5 (Jane Furse) (Gr 9CN)
  3. Ms Dina Goncalves from Jeppe High School for Girls (11EG Maths)
  4. Mr David Sutcliffe from Bridge House School (Innovation Invasion)
  5. Mr Juan Kid Bridge House School (Mind the GAAP)

The above teachers will each receive a R1 000 Airbnb Voucher!

Top 10 Moderators

A huge thank you to all teachers who have been doing their bit to ensure that the reviews are fair. A healthy 25% of all submissions are receiving teacher attention.

  1. Kirsty Pitman from Durban Girls’ High
  2. Jenna Bruce from New Forest High
  3. Michelle Wasserman from New Forest High
  4. Sandra Berndt from Durban Girls High
  5. Michelle Smith Westerford High School
  6. Orapeleng Mokgatle from Kitsong
  7. Divine Mwakonya from LEAP 5
  8. Caryn Pearson from Maris Stella
  9. Taryn Engledow from Somerset College
  10. Nonhlanhla Nkosi Inanda Seminary