Teacher Winners_Week 3_Banner Image

Teacher Winners: Week 3

A huge thank you to all #AGEC18 teachers for your incredible efforts to date. Your continued commitment to building cultures of entrepreneurship in your schools is an example to be followed.

A special congratulations to the following teachers who have been selected as our top teachers for the week. It’s wonderful to see some familiar names and encouraging to see several first time winners. The competition is heating up!

1. Sandra Van Niekerk, Krugersdorp High School
1. Candice Cohoe, Krugersdorp High School
2. Cheslyn Grant Andrews, Bridge House School
3. Michelle Wasserman, NEW FOREST HIGH SCHOOL
4. Orapeleng Mokgatle, Kitsong School
5. Anthea Pretorius, Elsies River High School
6. Anele Jupiter khoza, Sea Monster Academy
7. Dina Goncalves, Jeppe High School for Girls
8. Nonhlanhla Nkosi, Inanda Seminary
9. Sandra Berndt, Durban Girls’ High School
10. Philokuhle Majozi, Nellmapius Secondary School
11. Haseena Rahim, Blue Hills College
12. Zita Jurgens, McAuley House School
13. Jack Msiza, Mothotlung High School
14. Janine Carstens, Clarendon Girls High School
15. Cathy du Plessis, Riebeek College Girls’ High School
16. Bhavna Gordhan, Star College (Westville)
17. Zintle Mpayipheli, LEAP Science and Maths School (Alexandra)
18. Basia Elliott, Roedean School (SA)
19. Chadley Davids, Protea Heights Academy
20. Kate Raw, Bergvliet High School

The above teachers will be awarded with a cash prize incentive (ranging from R300 – R1000) for their efforts.