Teacher Winners: Week 5

A huge thank you to all #AGEC18 teachers for your incredible efforts to date. Your continued commitment to building cultures of entrepreneurship in your schools is an example to be followed.

A special congratulations to the following teachers who have been selected as our top teachers for the week. It’s wonderful to see some familiar names and encouraging to see several first time winners.

1. Claire Lindsay, Northlands Girls’ High School
2. David Sutcliffe, Bridge House School
3. Phyllis Walsh, Eden College Durban
4. Michelle Wasserman, New Forest High School
5. Maremo Matlou, Krugersdorp High School
6. Philokuhle Majozi, Nellmapius Secondary School
7. Alexandra Tutton, St Mary’s Diocesan School for Girls
8. Corne Boshoff, Curro Helderwyk
9. Sophie Ras, Mothotlung High School
10. Tsomele Lazarus Madikwe, Mothotlung High School
11. Keren Worlock, Northlands Girls’ High School
12. Claudia Hall, Northlands Girls’ High School
13. Sizile Gazide, Mothotlung High School
14. Joy Bayi, Northlands Girls’ High School
15. Juan Kidd, Bridge House School
16. Bafedile Letaoana, Curro Helderwyk
17. Melissa Lee Wilson, New Forest High School
18. Livy Meshidi Mathabe, Mothotlung High School
19. Haseena Rahim, Blue Hills College
20. Sylvester Takaza, Ivy Academy

The above teachers will be awarded with a cash prize incentive (ranging from R300 – R1000) for their efforts.