#AGEC17 Week 1 Teacher Prizes

A special thanks to all teachers for your incredible efforts over the past week and a half. Congratulations to the following teachers for extra special effort.

Top 5 Classes for the Week

  1. Mr Thagaraj Naidoo from Kloof High (Leopards)
  2. Mr Sahin Karaarslan from Horizon International (Grit 11)
  3. Mrs Sandra van Niekerk from Krugersdorp High (Wrong Direction)
  4. Ms Simone Williams from Theodor Herzl (Theodorables)
  5. Mrs Basia Elliott from Roedean SA (Gr 8 EMS)

Each Teacher Will Receive a R1 000 Airbnb Voucher!

Note: Regrettably, several teachers missed out this week as they did not complete their allocated moderation tasks. Please remember to complete your moderation tasks via our login platform.